Enjoy It While It Lasts | 99th Post On This Blog!!

Being the matured adult that I am, I decided to wash out my exam panic and anxiety by watching Cinderella last night.

I know that the film has a ton of Disney’s genius lines, but call it my situational awareness of something, but this quote just got me.

It spoke to me, and made sense at so many levels – and then I realized that  despite being a Gryffindor, I am scared almost all the time. One of my biggest fears is that I will fall short of all the expectations I have set for myself.

Isn’t this such a beautiful line?

 

blog_93

You’re wise, Mr. Lizard.

Very wise Indeed.

XOXO,

Bala.

P.S. This is my 99th post on this blog, and although this does terrify me a teeny bit, I’m so excited at the same time too! (You know how that feels, right?)

Thanks to all my friends and followers! Hugs and Kisses! ❤

To follow the author on Facebook. Click Here. 

To Follow the author on Twitter, Click Here.

P.S: I’d like to hook you up with this book I wrote, it’s up on Amazon for sale!

Beach House Affair Cover

If you like Murder Thrillers with an Indian Twist, Click Here. 

A review on Amazon would be much appreciated!

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

